Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 EST
Microsoft recently announced that SharePoint 2019 will be available mid- to late-2018.
migration
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 EST
This year’s conference witnessed breakthrough sessions around business productivity,...
Privacy in Hybrid Cloud Environment
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 CET
Microsoft Webinar mit MVP Ragnar Heil über die Sicherstellung der DSGVO-Rechtskonformität
Speakers: Ragnar Heil
cloud security
Thursday, 17 May, 2018 CET
Insbesondere vor dem Hintergrund der nahenden DSGVO und den Grundsätzen gem. GoBD sind...
Intelligent Migratoin
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 EST
Don’t miss out on the opportunity to see how Intelligent Migration can help you with your...
Speakers: Ryan Patrick Tully
How to Utilize SharePoint to Its Fullest Potential
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 EST
Microsoft MVP Tracy van der Schyff will share major trends from each SharePoint version release and...
Topics:
Get Value from Your Move to Office 365
Wednesday, 2 May, 2018 EST
In this webinar, we’re going to walk through the best practices for Office 365 user...
Speakers: Alistair Pugin
One Month to GDPR
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 EST
Leverage the expertise of a partner who understands the GDPR compliance challenges you are facing...
 Migration Planning
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 EST
If you want to get value out of your migration you need to plan and have clear and concise goals...
 data retrieval strategy
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 EST
Top issues impacting IT around their data retrieval strategy
Topics:
Speakers: Jason Lee, Malte Schoch
migration planning
Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 EST
Migrations are complex, but you can simplify the execution by preparing for any risks and...
Speakers: Alistair Pugin
Tackling Cloud Compliance With A Few Easy Steps
Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 EST
There is little doubt that cloud collaboration apps are disrupting the way people work, but at what...
Speakers: Alistair Pugin