Key Takeaways from the European SharePoint Conference
Tuesday, 21 November, 2017
Each year, the European SharePoint Conference (ESPC) invites people from around the world to...
Top 5 Roadblocks When Migrating to the Cloud
Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 EST
Did you land on this page because you clicked a big button we specifically told you not to press?...
Making the Decision to Migrate Your SharePoint Environment
Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 EST
Migrations come in all shapes and sizes...and reasons, too! Whether it’s for the cost savings...
Speakers: Vlad Catrinescu
How Does Hybrid Fit Into Your SharePoint & Office 365 Environment?
Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 EST
How exactly does a hybrid strategy fit into your SharePoint & Office 365 environment?
Speakers: Alistair Pugin
We Live in a Hybrid World
Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 EST
Contrary to popular belief, hybrid is an end state, not a means to an end. In fact, moving all of...
Speakers: Matthew Hughes
Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 EST
Organizations around the world are moving to the cloud for its numerous benefits, including cost...
Speakers: Nico Martens
Metalogix Microsoft Ignite 2017
Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 EST
At this year’s Microsoft Ignite conference, Microsoft officially announced that it will start...
Speakers: Alistair Pugin
Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 EST
This year’s Microsoft Ignite conference emphasized artificial intelligence, serverless...
Speakers: Alistair Pugin
Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 EST
As organizations gear up to move to the cloud, they face the arduous task of migrating and...
Speakers: Adis Jugo
Pre-Migration SharePoint Audit: Customizations & Security
Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 EST
Migrations are complex, but when you add custom-built features into the equation, it’s no...
Speakers: Alistair Pugin
Metalogix Webinar
Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 EST
Looking to migrate to the latest version of SharePoint? Before you commit to the big move, it...
Speakers: Vlad Catrinescu
Building Out Your SharePoint Information Architecture
Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 EST
When users begin to interact with their SharePoint environment, the first component that they face...