Metalogix Webinar
Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 EST
Businesses are primarily comprised of three components: People, Processes, & Products. In the...
Office 365 Pro Tips: Empowering Your Mobile Workforce with Device Management
Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 EST
With mobile Office 365 applications like OneDrive, Teams, and the Office suite, how do you ensure...
Speakers: Alistair Pugin
Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 EST
How will your organization respond to the next big cyber attack? Studies have found that...
Speakers: Matthew Hughes
Wednesday, 9 August, 2017 EST
What’s just as elusive as mapping user adoption patterns on Office 365? To name a few:...
Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 EST
User management is the heartbeat of every organization around the world. It allows businesses to...
Speakers: Vlad Catrinescu
Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 EST
With Microsoft driving cloud adoption through Office 365 and SharePoint Online, the development...
Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 EST
Now that Office 365 for Education is available to all educational institutions at no cost, the...
Speakers: Alistair Pugin
Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 EST
A recent independent study conducted by the Ponemon Institute and Metalogix found that 1 in 2...
Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 EST
On May 2, 2017, Microsoft made Office 365 available to students and faculty members at no cost,...
Speakers: Alistair Pugin
Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 EST
Whether you need to group together to work on documents, spreadsheets, or presentations, the basis...
Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 EST
SharePoint has traditionally driven Document Management in the organization. With the convergence...
Speakers: Nicolas Blank
Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 EST
For most companies, file servers and folder redirects are still very real, with home drives being...
Speakers: Vlad Catrinescu